Me, again

Wanted to have another go to improve. This was painted from a photo – the previous one from a mirror. This was perhaps a bit small (painted bit is about 4 inches) – and I got a bit impatient so the colours went a bit muddy! And I was sitting at my computer so was using water brushes, and  just a tiny scrap of plastic as a palette…. Excuses, excuses! OK – well third time lucky! Remember to take my time, use a palette and a proper brush!kat2w

This entry was posted in Art, Creativity, Painting, sketching, Watercolour and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Me, again

  1. Carol King says:

    I think it’s a lovely portrait.

  2. lesliepaints says:

    Good job, designsweet! I liked the one in the last post, also!

Leave a Reply

