I flatter myself….

No really! The eyes are way too big and the face is way too shapely… It was a very grey day yesterday and I was feeling very tired – though the light was strong enough to light one half of my face and throw the other into deep shadow! Hmmm, I shall try again!me

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I flatter myself….

  1. I took a closer look….you look like….yourself! It is a marvelous self-portrait….and I think I read in a comment you made and I’ll quote “….I’m old…”. You told a lie. You are not old. Don’t do it again.

  2. Carol King says:

    I think you did a good job. Self portraits are hard, hard, hard!

Leave a Reply

