Donated apples…

Did my neighbour spy me eyeing up their lovely looking specimins as I walked past their overburdened apple tree? Maybe. But a couple of days later George turned up bearing a gift of about 10 apples… They are a beautiful range of colours and I thought I would add to my collection of apple paintings. I could almost have a whole exhibition of just apples…

Some of these guys work better than others but they look good on my work-wall!maggies-apples

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Donated apples…

  1. lesliepaints says:

    This is super. Each one different and unique. I like that a lot. I need to spend more time with studies like this.

Leave a Reply

