Oh! I do like to be beside the seaside…

I love the sea. Given the choice when someone says what shall we do today I would vote for visiting the seaside. And I’m lucky – we live about 10 miles from the sea. We can choose from busy typical seaside town, upmarket seaside town, flat and fairly wild salt marshes. Although we’ve had some great seaside weather recently I’ve not been down there…shame. So here are some seaside bits I’ve painted in my one-a-day (ahem!) watercolour challenge.

scallop sea-urchin shells

This entry was posted in Art, Creativity, Painting, Painting a day and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

